Wrong information in tooltip of PreferencesFilePaths.script_directory #87777
Changed status from 'Needs Triage' to: 'Confirmed'
This issue was referenced by
No due date set.
No dependencies set.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?