Subscribe task assignees to notifications for the selected task #52147
When assigning a task to a user it is reasonable to expect that they will be notified about it. Adding this task as a reminder, to be designed later.
No due date set.
No dependencies set.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?