Download links for builds #66796
Currently we are using a workaround to deal with different build versions. Let's make the system more explicit :)
Thanks for the offer, but this issue is assigned to @pablovazquez who is taking care of it today.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?