Link to project schedule on get involved page points to 2.90, not 2.91. #81239
Changed status from 'Needs Triage' to: 'Confirmed'
No due date set.
No dependencies set.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?