Overwrite activity field when re-queueing tasks #61785
Now activity of a task can say 'cancelled because X' while the status is 'queued' or 'claimed-by-manager'.
A new generation of Flamenco (version 3.0) is in development (in the
main branch at https://developer.blender.org/diffusion/F/), so all issues with Flamenco version 2 or older will be archived.
No due date set.
No dependencies set.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?