Fix: Respect preview range when auto normalizing in Graph Editor #106888
When hitting normalize in the Graph Editor, it would frame the y-extents of the visible part of the FCurves.
Now, when a preview range is set, it frames the part of the FCurves in the preview range.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?